image

Would you like to learn more about how horses (and other species!) learn?

Would you like a career working with behaviour problems in animals?

I’m delighted to say that I will be contributing to the teaching on a new, entirely online, Masters in Clinical Animal Behaviour. The course is run by the University of Waikato, New Zealand, but being an online course, it will be available to students all over the globe. I’ll be delivering lectures on equine behaviour and welfare and equine behaviour case studies. And no, I’ll not be moving to New Zealand (nice though that would be!), I’ll be lecturing from the comfort of my own home!

I think it is absolutely fantastic that a course at this level is being delivered entirely on line, and I’m very excited about being a part of it. For more information, visit http://www.waikato.ac.nz/fass/study/qualifications/graduate-degrees/master-of-clinical-animal-behaviour

I have also been working on a few other qualification related projects that may be of interest so watch this space!!

http://www.helenspencehorsesense.co.uk

